We know your personal network is important when you are involved with contracting and you need to keep your eyes wide open on the market! iContract wants to help you to stay informed and connected. Once you are connected with another iContract user, it will be added into “My Connections” permanently. You can chat with your connections at any time.
Your iContract recruiter account belongs to you, not the team you have joined nor the company. So if you leave the team, you will be able to keep all the connections you have made, as well as the jobs posted and applications in any live accounts. Only the jobs posted and applications in the account/team you are leaving will be deleted.