Once the user has accepted your request to be the new admin account holder, your account will be switched to a normal team member account automatically. You can still access all the recruitment account features such as posting contracts, searching for contractors, makingconnections as well as requestingservices!
Articles in this section
- How do I view my team’s recruiting activities?
- What will happen to my account once I have assigned someone else to be the admin account holder?
- Can I reassign my admin account to someone else in my team?
- Can I delete an existing team member’s account?
- How do I approve a new team member?
- How do I invite new team members to my team after my initial registration?
- Do I have all the features a normal recruitment account has?